come to know

who we are

Download E-Souvenir -

Who we are

( Office of Prabashi )

The Prabashi affairs are formally managed by voluntary office bearers who have been nominated from the existing members. They have been nominated for the period of 1 year. They are:

President – Mr. Santunu Podder
Secretary – Mr. Pushpal Das
Treasurer – Mr. Moloy Ghatak


If you would like to donate, please contact us at
donate now meet our sponsors